Home > Our Serive > Intermediary service of commercial real estate

Intermediary service of commercial real estate

 

You may need a brokerage company of commercial real estate office building with understanding of local conditions, no matter your enterprise is planed to relocate an office with larger area or purchase a large office with consideration of reduced long-term office costs in the global expansion plan. We have offered thousands of tenants or purchase user representatives highly effective and cost saving services around the globe successfully so far.

 

We as strategic consultant for your lease or transaction , we will analyze your business characteristics and rent requirements, determine and evaluate proper candidate site, and manage lease or purchase agreement negotiation through our unique understanding of market opportunities whilst reduce your costs and control risks. As a matter of fact, we serve all rent or purchase demands immediately and professionally.

 

 

Service business:

 

Office lease service / Commercial real estate investment service / Professional consultant and consultation service /Specialized in negotiation of relet, expanded rent, sublet, early termination of contract, etc.

 

-Office lease service: CM may be your property consultant to provide full lease service including office building leasing, decoration, office furniture, move, etc. which are controlled by professionals and are of superior quality at reasonable price. We have faith in the achievement of accurate location, reduced cost and assured control process to facilitate customers to save time, labor and capital costs to the greatest extent in order to acquire maximum customer value.

 

-Commercial real estate investment service: CM may serve as investment consultant for individual or enterprise investors to identify the optimum commercial investment opportunities and projects through deliberate consideration and close coordination of specialized market research, real estate market analysis, financial analysis, competition survey and strategies proposals, etc.

 

-Professional consultant and consultation service: Providing the latest market analysis report regularly; proposing relet or move, purchase or lease suggestions based on the market situation and providing professional pricing and other consultation service for proprietor with renting out needs.

 

-Specialized in negotiation of relet, expanded rent, sublet, early termination of contract, etc.

当前位置:首页 > 服务领域 > 商业地产中介服务

商业地产中介服务

 

不论您的企业是要搬迁到一个更大面积的办公室,还是处于全球拓展计划、考虑降低长远办公成本,要购买一个大型办公室,您都需要一个了解当地情况的商业地产写字楼经纪公司。目前为止,我们成功为全球上万家租户或是购买用户代表提供卓有成效、节约成本的服务。

 

作为您的租赁或是买卖战略顾问,我们在降低您的成本、控制风险的同时,通过我们对市场机会的独特理解,我们会分析您的业务特点和租用需求、确定和评估合适的候选场地、并处理租约或是购约谈判。事实上,我们为您所有的租赁或是购买需求提供及时的专业服务。

 

服务业务:

 

办公楼租赁服务、商业地产投资服务、专业顾问及咨询服务、专业洽谈续租&扩租服务

 

 

-全程办公楼租赁服务:CM可以作为您的物业顾问,提供全程租赁服务。其内容包括:租赁办公楼、设计、装修、办公家具、搬家、协助绿化工作等。都由自身专业人员掌控,在合理的成本下为客户提供高品质的服务,我们有信心做到精准定位、降低成本,把握控制流程、帮助客户最大限度节约时间、人力、资金成本,获得客户价值最大化。(租赁办公楼包括租赁写字楼、创意园区、灵活办公空间。)

 

-商业地产投资服务:CM可以作为投资者个人或企业的投资顾问,通过专业的市场调研、物业市场分析、财务分析、竞争调查、策略建议等缜密的研究和密切的配合,为投资者或机构找到最合适的商业投资机会与项目。

 

-专业顾问及咨询服务:定期提供最新的市场分析报告;根据市场情况,为客户提供续租或搬迁,买卖或租赁建议,为有需求出租的业主提供专业的价格定位。

 

-专业洽谈续租、扩租、转租、提前终止合同等服务